Kontakta oss

Tel växel: 0155-292900
E-post: euu@euu.se

Faktureringadress:
Fack 1620 FE963
75175 Uppsala

Eller e-post: efakt.euu@devo.se

Postadress:
Box 545, 611 10 Nyköping

Besöksadress:
Teknikgången 6,
611 38 Nyköping

VD

Jens Albrektsson

VD

08-762 75 76

jens.albrektsson@euu.se

Säljavdelning

Anders Sivén

Säljansvarig Industri, Kraft & Distribution

0155-29 23 78

anders.siven@euu.se

Marcus Strandberg

Säljansvarig region Norr/Mitt

0155-29 29 03

marcus.strandberg@euu.se

Rita Fager

Säljansvarig region Väst/Syd

0155-29 29 28

rita.fager@euu.se

Ronnie Eriksson

Säljansvarig region Stockholm/Uppsala

0155-29 29 24

ronnie.eriksson@euu.se

Martin Lemon

Vice VD/Chef Försäljning

0155-29 29 23

martin.lemon@euu.se

Administration

Eva Almånger

Administration

0155-29 29 02

eva.almanger@euu.se

Monica Gustafsson

Administration

0155-29 29 11

monica.gustafsson@euu.se

Mia Vokbus

Administration

0155-29 29 22

mia.vokbus@euu.se

Anette Vestin

Administration

0155-29 29 26

anette.vestin@euu.se

Jasmine Törnström

Administration

0155-29 29 27

jasmine.tornstrom@euu.se

Kristina Kullman

Chef Administration

0155-29 29 13

kristina.kullman@euu.se

Ekonomi

Ann Lindeberg Gustafsson

Ekonomi- & HR

0155-29 29 04

ann.lindeberg@euu.se

Produktutveckling

Ellenor Engdahl

YH-koordinator

0155-292925

ellenor.engdahl@euu.se

Henrik Blomstedt

Produktansvarig Elsäkerhet

0155-29 29 14

henrik.blomstedt@euu.se

Hans Heldring

Chef Produktutv. Affär & Marknad

0155-29 29 05

hans.heldring@euu.se

Lars Öberg

Produktansvarig Tele/Data/Säkerhet

0155-29 29 08

lars.oberg@euu.se

Maria Tengner

Utbildningsledare YH

0155-29 29 06

maria.tengner@euu.se

Nisse Karlsson

Produktutvecklare Teknik/Automation

0155-29 29 10

nils.karlsson@euu.se

Pelle Krantz

Produktansvarig Auktorisation/Validering

0155-29 29 21

pelle.krantz@euu.se

Per-Owe Larsson

Yrkeslärare - Företagslärling

072-249 20 11

per-owe.larsson@euu.se

Företagsutveckling

Anders Jonsson

Företagsutveckling

070-576 89 09

anders.jonsson@euu.se

Christoffer Boman

Företagsutveckling

070-552 88 57

christoffer.boman@euu.se

Kommunikation

Helene Scheibe

Marknadskommunikation

0155-29 29 07

helene.scheibe@euu.se