Jens_80x80 Jens  Albrektsson

  Telefon: 0155-19 02 79
  E-post: jens.albrektsson@euu.se
  VD


Säljavdelning


Martin_80x80

Martin Lemon
Telefon:
0155-29 29 23
E-post: martin.lemon@euu.se
Vice VD/Chef Försäljning

Ronnie_80x80

Ronnie Eriksson
Telefon:
0155-29 29 24
E-post: ronnie.eriksson@euu.se
Säljansvarig region Stockholm/Uppsala

Rita__80x80  Rita Fager
  Telefon:
0155-29 29 28
  E-post: rita.fager@euu.se
  Säljansvarig region Väst/Syd

  Marcus_80x80Marcus Strandberg
  Telefon:
0155-29 29 03
  E-post: marcus.strandberg@euu.se
  Säljansvarig region Norr/Mitt

Anders_80x80Anders Sivén
Telefon:
0155-29 23 78
E-post: anders.siven@euu.se
Säljansvarig Industri


Företagsutveckling


Christoffer_80x80  Christoffer Boman
  Telefon: 070-552 88 57
  E-post: christoffer.boman@euu.se
  Företagsutveckling

Anders2_80x80  Anders Jonsson
  Telefon:
070-576 89 09
  E-post: anders.jonsson@euu.se
 
Företagsutveckling

Administration


Kristina_80x80Kristina Kullman
Telefon:
0155-29 29 13
E-post: kristina.kullman@euu.se
Chef Administration

Jasmine_80x80

Jasmine Törnström
Telefon: 0155-29 29 27
E-post: jasmine.tornstrom@euu.se
Administration

Anette_80x80

Anette Vestin
Telefon:
0155-29 29 26
E-post: anette.vestin@euu.se
Administration

mia_80x80  Mia Vokbus
  Telefon: 0155-29 29 22
  E-post: mia.vokbus@euu.se
  Administration

Monica_80x80

Monica Gustafsson
Telefon:
0155-29 29 11
E-post: monica.gustafsson@euu.se
Administration

Eva_80x80

Eva Almånger
Telefon: 0155-29 29 02
E-post: eva.almanger@euu.se
Administration


Ekonomi


Ann_80x80

Ann Lindeberg Gustafsson
Telefon: 0155-29 29 04
E-post:
ann.lindeberg@euu.se
Ekonomi- & HR

Produktutveckling


Örjan_50x50

Örjan Borgström
Telefon:
0155-29 29 25
E-post: orjan.borgstrom@euu.se
Chef Produktutveckling

Pelle_80x80   Pelle Krantz
   Telefon:
0155-29 29 21
   E-post:
pelle.krantz@euu.se
   Produktansvarig
   Auktorisation/Validering
Nisse_80x80  Nisse Karlsson
  Telefon: 0155-29 29 10
  E-post: nils.karlsson@euu.se
  Produktutvecklare Teknik/Automation

Maria_80x80Maria Tengner
Telefon: 0155-29 29 06
E-post: maria.tengner@euu.se
Utbildningsledare YH

Lars_80x80   Lars Öberg
   Telefon: 0155-29 29 08
   E-post: lars.oberg@euu.se
   Produktansvarig Tele/Data/Säkerhet

Hans__80x80  Hans Heldring
  Telefon: 0155-29 29 05
  E-post: hans.heldring@euu.se
  Produktansvarig Affär & Marknad

Henrik_80x80  Henrik Blomstedt
 
 Telefon: 0155-29 29 14
  E-post: henrik.blomstedt@euu.se

  Produktansvarig Behörighet/Auktorisation

Kommunikation


Helene_80x80  Helene Scheibe
  Telefon:
0155-29 29 07
  E-post: helene.scheibe@euu.se
  Marknadskommunikation